Deeplife Records Presents

DEEPLIFE PRESENTS EPISODE 028 - 8.3.2016 - Guest Mix: Alex Fogo


This month we feature tracks from Chris Howland, Random Soul, Miguel Migs, Iris, DJ Pierre and Supernova, a classic release from Lil Mo Yin Yang and new music from House of Praise.

Our guest mix comes from New York’s own Alex Fogo. Alex Fogo has a unique deep and euphoric sound to his productions and mixes. He co produced tracks “See The Light” and newly released “Colors” on Pacha Recordings. He can be seen at an upcoming gig this month at the Nervous Records Release Party with Harry Romero and Joeski.

Hosted by Taylor Franklyn from the Deeplife Records Studio – Deeplife Presents airs the first Wednesday of each month on Digitally Imported DJ MIXES Channel ( at 12P (MDT) / 2P (EST) / 7P (UK)


Chris Howland – All Things
Random Soul – Set Me Free (Soledrifter Remix)
Miguel Migs – I Can Feel It (Deep Salted Dub)

House Of Praise – Serenity

Iris – Malcon P5 – (Original Mix)
DJ Pierre and Supernova – Back 2 House

Lil Mo Yin Yang – Reach (Little’‘More’ Mix)

- GUEST MIX: Alex Fogo -
Sascha Cawa – Sistema (Original Mix)
Timo Maas, James Teej, Wings, Paul McCartney – Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five (Tim Green Remix)
Tube & Berger – When They Come (Original Mix)
Marc Romboy, Stephan Bodzin – Atlas (Adriatique Remix)
Enzo Siffredi – Music (Original Mix)
Seeb – Breathe (Nora En Pure Remix)

 Get MP3 (109.9 MB | 60:00 min)